Boeing

Introducing the BBJ MAX 7

7000 nmi (12,964 km) of range. 884 ft² (82.13 m²) of cabin space. Lower cabin altitude.

Boeing Business Jets brings the best of commercial aviation into the realm of private air travel, offering customers a wide range of Boeing products that can be uniquely customized for the private, business or governmental sectors. The robust characteristics of these airplanes also provide an excellent value proposition when outfitted for the private market; offering larger, more personalized space, unmatched reliability and worldwide support.

Our customers put a high premium on quality, convenience and mobility. Most often, they want access to the same amenities in the air as they have on the ground including an office, bedroom, shower, dining facilities, entertainment areas and more. And Boeing Business Jets can deliver it all. That's a better way to fly.

Videos

Orders & Deliveries

Data through October 31, 2017

737 BBJ MAX 757 767 777 787 747-4 747-8 Total
Orders 16 169 17 5 8 11 16 3 11 256
Deliveries 15 163 0 5 8 11 11 3 11 227
In Service 14 159 0 5 8 8 4 3 6 207

Includes all BBJ, BCA and BDS Aircraft delivered new into VIP service since 1996

Industry Support

Boeing Business Jets customers often engage the services of one or more of the below firms as part of an aircraft's outfitting process or while their plane is in operation. Boeing Business Jets maintains these listings for informational purposes only and does not endorse any of the below entities nor maintain an ongoing awareness of their performance or capabilities.

Licensed completion centers have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

Company Location Website
Aeria Luxury Interiors San Antonio, Texas www.aeriainteriors.com
AIM Altitude Auckland, New Zealand www.aimaltitude.com
Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
Associated Air Center Dallas, Texas www.associated.aero
Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
Fokker Services Hoogerheide, The Netherlands www.fokkerservices.com
GDC Technics San Antonio, Texas www.gdctechnics.com
Greenpoint Technologies Kirkland, Washington www.greenpnt.com
HAECO Xiamen, China www.haeco.com
Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland www.jetaviation.com/basel/completions
L-3 VIP/HOS Platform Integration Division Waco, Texas www.l-3vipinteriors.com
Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com
Sabena Technics Bordeaux, France www.sabenatechnics.com
SR Technics Zurich, Switzerland www.srtechnics.com

Warranty work and a wide variety of additional maintenance services are provided for each member of the BBJ airplane family by authorized warranty service centers.

Company Location Website
Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
Alsalam Aircraft Company Riyadh, Saudi Arabia www.alsalam.aero
AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
Associated Air Center Dallas, Texas www.associated.aero
Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Geneva, Switzerland
www.jetaviation.com
Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com

The below companies provide worldwide charter service using the BBJ family of airplanes.

Company Location Website
ACM Air Charter Baden-Baden, Germany www.acm.aero
Avjet Burbank, California www.avjet.com
Beijing Airlines Beijing, China www.airchinajet.com
DeerJet Beijing, China www.deerjet.com
Dehong South Asia General Aviation Company Mang City, China zw@dhnyair.com
Hillwood Airways Fort Worth, Texas scottb@hillwoodairways.com
Korean Air Seoul, Korea bizjet.koreanair.com
Metrojet Hong Kong, China www.metrojet.com
Nanshan Jet Beijing, China www.nanshanjet.com/en
Privajet St. Julian's, Malta www.privajet.com
PrivatAir Geneva, Switzerland www.privatair.com
Royal Jet Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates www.royaljetgroup.com
Sino Jet Hong Kong, China www.sinojet.org

The below interior design firms have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

Company Location Website
AirJet Designs Toulouse, France www.airjet-designs.com
Ascending Designs Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
Alberto Pinto International Interior Design Paris, France www.albertopinto.com
Bannenberg & Rowell Design London, England www.bannenbergandrowell.com
Bousten Design Monaco www.boustendesign.com
Designworks Newbury Park, California www.bmwgroupdesignworks.com
Donald Thompson Industrial Design, Inc. New York, New York www.ditidi.com
Edése Doret Industrial Design New York, New York www.edesedoret.com
EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
Giugiaro Design Moncalieri, Italy www.giugiarodesign.it
JCE Design Seattle, Washington www.jcedesign.com
Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
Lancaster Design Group Seattle, Washington www.lancaster-designgroup.com
Lindsey Design Austin, Texas brett@lindseydesign.com
M&R Associates Design Geneva, Switzerland www.mr-associates-design.com
MacCarthy Interiors Surrey, England www.macinteriors.com
Mahler Design Hamburg, Germany heikomahler.industrialdesign@t-online.de
Mauricio Cabal Design Parkland, Florida www.cabaldesign.com
MBG International Design, ILLC. Spring Branch, Texas www.mbginternationaldesign.com
Pierrejean Design Studio Paris, France www.pierrejean-design.com
Pininfarina Cambiano, Italy www.pininfarina.it/en
Priestman Goode London, England www.priestmangoode.com
Robert Edson Swain AIA Seattle, Washington www.bobswain.com
RWR Designs Plano, Texas www.rwrdesigns.com
Strack & Associates Dallas, Texas www.strackandassociates.com
Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com
Teague Seattle, Washington www.teague.com
Unique Aircraft Munich, Germany www.unique-aircraft.com
Wendy Ulve Design Rolling Hills Estates, California www.wendyulvedesign.com
Winch Design London, England www.winchdesign.com

The below firms have experience managing the completion of executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

Company Location Website
Aircraft Conformance Engr Services Hamburg, Germany www.acesvip.com
A.I.M.S. International Group Dover, Delaware www.aimsinternational.us
Ascending Designs & Completions Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
Aviation Consulting Group Issaquah, Washington www.avcongroup.com
Avjet Global Sales, LCC Burbank, California ceo@avjetgs.com
Business Jet Rep. Southlake, Texas littlej@businessjetrep.com
Camber Aviation Management Ltd. Squamish, Canada www.camberaviationmanagement.com
Elephants & Monkeys Consulting Portland, Oregon www.elephantsandmonkeys.com
EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
Jet Aircraft Interior Technical Service New Braunfels, Texas www.jetacft.com
Johnson Aviation Consulting Frisco, Texas mjohnson@vipinteriors.com
Lancaster Consulting LLC London, England tlancaster@cph.com.au
Lerette Aviation Consulting, Inc. London, England www.lacincorp.com
Lindsey Design Austin, Texas brett@lindseydesign.com
McKenzie Aircraft Management Ltd. Chester, England www.mckensieam.com
National Jets Ft. Lauderdale, Florida www.nationaljets.com
Prestige Cabin Interiors Consulting Burrill Lake, Australia www.prestigecabininteriors.com
Raptor Limited Lakeway, Texas doug.beckham@gmail.com
Reditus Aviation Management Inc. New York, New York www.reditus.us
Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com